New board of the development association

The Friends of Akademie für Tonkunst have elected a new board. We congratulate Ulrike Jakobi (1st Chairperson), Lukas Großmann (2nd Chairperson), Kurt Koch (Treasurer), Karin Steinbeck, Dr Christoph Kröll, Blanche-Dorothee Haun and Henrik Ruißinger (Assessors) on their election and look forward to working with them. 

We would like to thank the outgoing Board members Walther-Schumacher Löffler, Dr Tilman Hoppstock and Christoph Kramarz, Christiane Seelinger and Lorik Pylla for their many years of good and trusting cooperation.

You can find more information here:

Share post